Gravity Falls: Season 1

Jun. 15, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are sent to spend the summer with their “Grunkle” Stan in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon. Upon their arrival, they sense there is something strange about the town and together they begin to unlock its secrets.

  • There are still no episodes this season

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published