The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 07, 2017
3Season 3 Nov. 16, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 14, 2020
5Season 5 Nov. 08, 2022
6Season 6 Nov. 16, 2023



Imelda Staunton isQueen Elizabeth II
Queen Elizabeth II
Jonathan Pryce isPrince Philip
Prince Philip
Lesley Manville isPrincess Margaret
Princess Margaret
Dominic West isPrince Charles
Prince Charles
Elizabeth Debicki isPrincess Diana
Princess Diana

Video trailer


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny. The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.2 1,800 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 09, 2022
Seasons 6
Episodes 60

Similar titles

The Originals
Mr. & Mrs. Smith
Band of Brothers
The West Wing
When They See Us
Our Flag Means Death
Law & Order: Criminal Intent
XO, Kitty

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published